Entry Guidelines

The annual IMPACT Awards exemplify best-in-class creativity, expertise and results achieved by the top practitioners of Internet marketing across every business segment.

Submission is quick and easy, accomplished in 3 steps! There is no limit to how many times a person or organization can submit and there is no limit to the value that can come from an IMPACT award.

Submission Requirements

Complete the nomination form in its entirety before submitting.

Only completed Nomination forms will be valid.

Deadline for submission is September 15, 2023 (9:00 P.M. PT).

Submission will be complete when this form is submitted with entry fee.

Entry Fee

  • The fee for the 2023 IMPACT Award is $195 per entry. Submit entry form online, along with award entry fee.
  • IMA will not be held responsible for incomplete forms. Incomplete forms will not be valid. All entry fees are non-refundable.

Award Winners

Founder of the Year
  • Neville Boston, Reviver
Best Use of AI in Hospitality
  • Marriott International
Best Use of Internet Marketing
  • Marriott International
AI Marketing Leader of the Year
  • Chris Norton
Best AI For Franchise Application
  • SOCi
Fintech Platform of the Year
  • Greenlane
Healthcare Company of the Year
  • MacArthur Group LLC
Commercial Broker of the Year
  • Will Tober, Hughes Marino
Best Use of AI in Supply Chain Management
  • Tompkins Solutions Campaign
Best Destination Marketing Agency
  • Newport Beach & Company
AI Thought Leader of the Year
  • Garth Andrus
Financial Service Company of the Year
  • Chris Robertson, Peak Financial Group
Business Bank of the Year
  • Farmers & Merchants Bank
Artist of the Year
  • Lawrence R. Armstrong
Best Use of AI For Food Services Company
  • Tom Peck, CIO, Sysco
Media Platform of the Year
  • iHeartMedia
CPG Digital Marketing firm of the Year
  • Channel Bakers
Servant Leader of the Year
  • Jim Gash
Lawyer of the Year
  • MC Sungaila
Best Small Business Solution Provider
  • Sean Conrad, Cardone Ventures
Best Accounting Firm
  • Eide Bailey
Workplace Solution of the Year
  • Doug Frederick, Healthcues
Workplace of the year
  • Luke Carlson, LS Carlson Law
Medical Laboratory of the Year
  • Matt Collins, Mountain View Medical Laboratory
Corporate Social Responsibility Company of the Year
  • Salesforce
Private Club of the Year
  • Elwood
Generational Company of the Year
  • Goodwin Company
Best Commercial Real Estate Fund
  • Urbana Holdings
Investment Banker of the Year
  • Boustead Securities LLC
Marketing Leader of the Year
  • Joe Megibow, Bright Cellars
Builder of the Year
  • Bob Olson, Lido House
Community Impact Award
  • Sue Grant, Literacy Project
EdTech Leader of the Year
  • Helen Norris, Chapman University
Innovation of the Year
  • Ekram Alam, MindPortal
Innovator of the Year
  • Errol Arkilic, UCI
  • Aptera
Partner of the Year
  • Gloria Lee, Rutan & Tucker LLp
Real Estate Attorney of the Year
  • Michael Capaldi
Family Office Provider of the Year
  • Ben Phillips, Savoie Capital
Defense Contractor of the Year
  • Thomas Berger, Karem Aircraft
Sustainable Business Leader of the Year
  • Michael Ambacher, Original Sprout
Luxury Real Estate Agent of the Year
  • Kamran Zand, Luxury Estates International
Experience Marketing Agency of the Year
  • Jeff Cova, Winspire Experience Agency
Content Solution Provider of the Year
  • Manish Dudharejia, E2M
Insurance Broker of the Year
  • Tim Shank, Swarts, Manning & Associates
Multi-Family Office of the Year
  • Whittier Trust
IMA Member of the Year
  • Tom Sauer, MacArthur Group
Best Integrated Campaign Strategy
  • Jeff Volpe, ViewSonic
Chairman of the Year
  • Sinan Kanatsiz
Best Conference Venue
  • Pendry
Wine of the Year
  • The Setting Wine
AI Solution of the Year
  • VidMob
Most Valuable Startup
  • Reviver
Technology Services Provider of the Year
  • IntraEdge
AI Service Provider of the Year
  • Veritone
AI Creative Agency of the Year
  • MBN Creative
Community Impact Award
  • Simon Scholars
  • Fristers
Most Influential Leader
  • Shaye McClory
Most Valuable Player
  • Caroline Comer
Best AI Powered Video
  • Emovid
Best Investment Company
  • Sea Purity Investments
Best AI in Marketing
  • Optmyzer
Startup of the Year
  • Illusio Imaging
  • Kinetisense
  • Lendal
  • ShoreCharge
  • Greenlane
  • OxyTurf
  • Bored & Thirsty
  • GiGO Clean

Capping off the awards presentation will be distinguished awards presented to those who have made a transformative contribution to internet marketing: Internet Marketer of the Year, Entrepreneur of the Year, CMO of the Year, Platform of the Year, and Disrupter of the Year.

Award Nomination